CPTC Trainers

Thank you to the trainers who donate their time to improve the planning environment in Massachusetts.

Alan Seewald, Seewald, Jankowski & Spencer, P.C, alan.seewald@seewaldjankowski.com

Barbara Saint Andre, Attorney, KP Law

Bonnie Heudorfer, Planning Consultant, bsheud@gmail.com

Bill Reyelt, Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development, William.Reyelt@State.MA.US

Brian Currie, AICP, Town Planner, Falmouth, brian.currie@falmouthmass.us

Carol Britt, Community Investment Associates, cbritt@communityinvestment.net

Catherine Ratte, Senior Planner, Pioneer Valley Planning Commission, cmiller@pvpc.org

Donald Dubendorf, Attorney ddubendorf@dubendorf-law.com

Ed Marchant, Real Estate Advisor, emarchant@msn.com

Ezra Glenn, Lecturer/Special Assistant, MIT, eglenn@mit.edu

George Proakis george@fenmore.com

Glenn Garber, AICP, Planner

Greg McGregor, Attorney, McGregor & Legere

Ilana Quirk, Attorney, KP Law, iquirk@k-plaw.com

Jeff Lacy, Dept. of Conservation & Recreation, Environmental Planner, jeff.lacy@state.ma.us

Joel Russell, Attorney joelrusl@gmail.com

Joel Bard, Attorney, KP Law, jbard@k-plaw.com

John Goldrosen, Attorney

Jonathan Silverstein, Attorney, KP Law, jsilverstein@k-plaw.com

Joseph Peznola, PE, Hancock Associates, jpeznola@hancockassociates.com

Judi Barrett, RKG Associates, Inc., jbarrett@rkgassociates.com

Kathleen McCabe, AICP, mccabe@plan-do.com

Kay Doyle, Deputy General Counsel, Massachusetts Dept. of Public Health, kay.doyle@state.ma.us

Kurt Gaertner, Director of Sustainable Development EEA, Kurt.Gaertner@state.ma.us

Laura Shufelt, Mass Housing Partnership, Community Assistance Manager, lshufelt@mhp.net

Luke Legere, Attorney, McGregor & Legere

Mark Bobrowski, Attorney, Blatman, Bobrowski & Mead, LLC

Marlene McCollem, Assistant Town Planner, Falmouth, mmccollem@falmouthmass.us

Mike O’Neil, Attorney, McGregor & Legere, MONeill@McGregorLaw.com

Nathaniel Karns, Berkshire Regional Planning Commission, Executive Director, nkarns@berkshireplanning.org

Nathaniel Stevens, Attorney, McGregor & Legere

Pam Brown, Attorney, AICP, Brown & Brown, pbrown@brown-brown-pc.com

Paul Haverty, Blatman, Bobrowski, Mead & Talerman, LLC, paul@bbmatlaw.com

Peter Lowitt Devens Enterprise Commission, Land Use Administrator, peterlowitt@devensec.com

Phillip DeMartino, DHCD, phillip.demartino@state.ma.us

Ralph Willmer, FAICP, Senior Planner, Metropolitan Area Planning Council, rwillmer@mapc.org

Richard A. Claytor, Jr. President, Horsley Witten Group, rclaytor@horsleywitten.com

Robert A. Levite, Attorney, UMass Extension Educator, boblevite@hotmail.com

Robert Mitchell, FAICP, Planning Consultant, MitchellFAICP@gmail.com

Robert Orsi, Attorney, Orsi, Atone, Orsi, Arone, Rothenberg, Iannuzzi and Turner, LLP, rorsi@reoag.com

Robert Ritchie, Attorney

Stuart Beckley,   Town Manger, Town of Ware: sbeckley@townofware.com  

Todd Blake, Associate at Fort Hill Infrastructure Services, LLC, tblake@forthillinfrastructure.com

Wayne Feiden, FAICP, Director of Planning, Northampton, wayne@feiden.org

Wendy Foxmyn, Municipal Consultant, Wendyfoxmy@aol.com